Dallas Cowboys release full 2022 Training Camp schedule

Get ready to see the Boys again soon!

Michael Whitaker

It was a great regular season for the Dallas Cowboys in 2021, who clinched the NFC East title for the 6th time since the NFL expanded to 32 teams and eight divisions in 2002 with a 12-5 mark. 

However, their season came to an abrupt halt with a setback against the San Francisco 49ers in an 23-17 loss on Wild-Card weekend back in January. But don't expect quarterback Dak Prescott to accept any lower expectations. 

"We know what we have in this locker room and we know what we can be,” Prescott said, via Jon Machota of TheAthletic.com. “Talent is one thing, but if you don’t fulfill it, it doesn’t really mean anything. So just from the names and stuff like that, we got young players that just haven’t had a chance to make a name for themselves. I’m excited for those guys to be able to do that and for them to prove people wrong."

The team is on the verge of gathering for Training Camp, and the team has released the full schedule. Per Cowboys.com: 

Oxnard, CA
Residence Inn at River Ridge, 2101 West Vineyard Avenue

(Following Times are PDT unless otherwise noted; Dates and times are subject to change without notice)

Wednesday, July 27

11:30 a.m. Open Practice

Thursday, July 28

11:30 a.m. Open Practice

Friday, July 29

11:30 a.m. Open Practice

Saturday, July 30 – Cowboys Back Together Saturday

9:30 a.m. Fan Activations Open

10:45 a.m. Opening Ceremony

11:30 a.m. Open Practice

Monday, August 1

11:00 a.m. Open Practice

Tuesday, August 2

11:00 a.m. Open Practice

Wednesday, August 3

10:00 a.m. Open Practice

Thursday, August 4

11:00 a.m. Open Practice

Friday, August 5

11:00 a.m. Open Practice

Saturday, August 6

10:00 a.m. Open Practice

Monday, August 8 – Heroes Appreciation Day

11:00 a.m. Open Practice

Tuesday, August 9

11:00 a.m. Open Practice

Wednesday, August 10

10:00 a.m. Open Practice

Following the team's return home to Texas after their last road preseason game, the final portion of Cowboys Training Camp will be held at Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas, with selected practices open to the public that will be announced at a later date.